ALBUM: El Payo – In Motion

ALBUM: El Payo – In Motion

El Payo – In Motion Album Download Zip

Stay True Sounds El Payo releases the much anticipated Broken Beat / Nu-Jazz album 2022 project titled In Motion

Play and Download El Payo – In Motion 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: El Payo – In Motion
  • Genre: Broken Beat / Nu-Jazz
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2022

Track list

  1. El Payo – All Blues
  2. El Payo – Anatolia (feat. Mmthi Junior)
  3. El Payo – Dj From Mount Bay (feat. Bokang Ramatlapeng)
  4. El Payo – Firefly
  5. El Payo – Tailor Made (feat. Ziyon)
  6. El Payo – Black Girl From Soweto (feat. Sio)
  7. El Payo – The Battle Against Giants
  8. El Payo – Night Crawler
  9. El Payo – 6000 Light Years
  10. El Payo – Frequency
  11. El Payo – Butterflies (feat. Nastic Groove)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.