ALBUM: DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)

ALBUM: DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)

DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album Download Zip

South African most regarded Music Producer, DJ SK at last conveys his introduction collection named Uhambo Lwam (My Journey).

Play and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 Mp3juice datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom flexyjam music download zippyshare apple music cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2022

Track list

  1. DJ SK – Ndiyacela Bawo (feat. Thembi Mona[Intro])
  2. DJ SK – Thula Mntanam (feat. Mc Oreo Bam)
  3. DJ SK – Idlozi (feat. Mailo Music & Aluta)
  4. DJ SK – Impilo (feat. Sinazo Thomas)
  5. DJ SK – Korobela Ndithathe (feat. Sim Kid)
  6. DJ SK – Nomaphela (feat. Axe)
  7. DJ SK – Lashona Ilanga (feat. Thangana, Mr Freshly & Ben Major)
  8. DJ SK – Round and Round (feat. Zodwa Mtirara)
  9. DJ SK – Love Me More (feat. Willionair)
  10. DJ SK – Iskhalo Somntana (feat. Ifani, Mr Freshly, Slice Polony & Chikapac)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.