ALBUM: Deepconsoul – Rising

ALBUM: Deepconsoul – Rising

Deepconsoul – Rising Album Download Zip

Deepconsoul delivers this 320 Kbps quality 12 track project tagged Rising.

Play and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 Mp3juice datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom flexyjam music download zippyshare apple music cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Deepconsoul – Rising
  • Genre: Soulful House
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2022

Track list

  1. Audiology, Elemeticsoul & French August – Promblems (Deepconsoul, DJ Conflict Memories Of You Remix)
  2. Deepconsoul & DJ Crazy T – Love To My Ears (Soul To Soul Remix) (feat. Dearson)
  3. Zimosoul – Tenderela (Deepconsoul Soul To Soul Remix) (feat. Phiri)
  4. Gino Strike – Missing You (Deepconsoul Soul To Soul Remix) (feat. Earl W. Green)
  5. Deepconsoul & Devine Maestro – Amalangabi (feat. Twinbeats)
  6. Kopoy Zukar & DJ Mizz – Igazi Lemvane (Deepconsoul, DJ Conflict Ever After Remix) (feat. Bukeka Sam)
  7. Deepconsoul – Jehovha (Systematic Soulz Remix) (feat. Vuyo Dunge)
  8. Deepconsoul & DJ Conflict – Green Light (Systematic Soulz Remix) (feat. Freeman Gumede)
  9. Deepconsoul – Love Like Yours (Soul To Soul Remix) (feat. Trevor Mako)
  10. Soulvista & Deepconsoul – Likuwe
  11. Deepconsoul – My Father’s Records
  12. Lelulo – Bawo Wethu (Deepconsoul, DJ Confict Memories Of You Remix) (feat. Bulelani Ntengu)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.