ALBUM: BrightKay – The Prophet

BrightKay – The Prophet ALBUM DOWNLOAD

BrightKay drops new dope project titled titled The Prophet

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent samsonghiphop south africa download fakaza mp3 download flexyjam, mp3 download fakaza, datafilehostalbum download zipalbum download flexyjam cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. BrightKay – The Prophet MP3 Download
  2. BrightKay – Move (feat. Nhlanzeko) MP3 Download
  3. BrightKay – Fantasy (feat. Ayanda) MP3 Download
  4. BrightKay – Deserve (feat. AccapellaDj) MP3 Download
  5. BrightKay – Jaiva Nami (feat. Lele Em) MP3 Download
  6. BrightKay – In Your Eyes MP3 Download
  7. BrightKay & ElementicSoul – Set You Free (feat. Nhlanzeko) MP3 Download
  8. BrightKay & ElementicSoul – In the Night (feat. AccapellaDj) MP3 Download
  9. BrightKay – Peace (feat. Nhlanzeko) MP3 Download
  10. BrightKay & Zithane – Monster (feat. Nhlanzeko) MP3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.