ALBUM: Blxckie – 4Luv Deluxe

Blxckie – Of Course

Blxckie – 4Luv Deluxe Album Zip Download

Endowed Rapper, Blxckie finally drops the anticipated Deluxe version of his Hip Hop music project “4Luv” as he unveils the official Track list.

Play and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 Mp3juice datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom flexyjam music download zippyshare apple music cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Blxckie – 4Luv Deluxe
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2022

Track list

1. Blxckie – Cold

2. Blxckie – Cry

3. Blxckie – Umoya

4. Blxckie ft Nicole Elocin – Fortune Teller

5. Blxckie – Weep

6. Blxckie – Your All

7. Blxckie – Of Course

8. Blxckie ft Garde – Ngivelelwe

9. Blxckie ft A-Reece – Sneaky

10. Blxckie – 4me


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.